19d4245787 · feat: 新增白名单功能. · Updated 2022-11-08 04:21:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?